Skip to content

Update on committee members

The 100 Group is delighted to announce the appointment of Julie Brown (Burberry) and Jacob Stausholm (Rio Tinto) to the Main Committee, both of whom bring unique depth and breadth that we know will be of great value. 

The Group would like to thank Russ Houlden, who after more than seven years of extensive involvement in the Group will be stepping down from the Main Committee, and from his role as Chair of the Financial Reporting Committee from where he has navigated many significant events.  We welcome Ian Mackay (GSK) who replaces him as Chair of the Financial Reporting Committee.  The Group also extend our gratitude to Graham Baker who is leaving the Main Committee as he takes on a new CFO role overseas. 

Current Chair Brian Gilvary (BP) will be stepping down in June, following the end of his two year term.  The main committee are delighted to announce that Julia Wilson (3i) will take on the role of Chair from this date, and will be succeeded by Graeme Pitkethly (Unilever) as new Vice-Chair. 

Should you have any questions on the above, please direct queries to Cat Hoad, 100 Group Secretariat: